Contact Us

Executive Secretary, AEAA,
Examinations Council of Swaziland
Next to Spintex Village, Ezulwini Valley
P.O. Box 1394
MBABANE, SWAZILAND
E-mail:
registrar@examscouncil.org.sz

Contact 35th AEAA Conference Local Organising Committee

E-mail: aeaa2017@uneb.ac.ug

Telephone Number : +256 414 289397, +256 414 698483

# Name E-Mail
1 Dr. S Pido Saverio.Pido@uneb.ac.ug
2 Ms. B. Nalukenge Betty.Nalukenge@uneb.ac.ug
3 Mr. M.Okkello Moses.Okello@uneb.ac.ug
4 Mr D.M Weerhe David.Weerhe@uneb.ac.ug
5 Mr M.Baguma Begumisa.Baguma@uneb.ac.ug
6 Mr. H.Kaheru Hamis.Kaheru@uneb.ac.ug

Related Pages

Powered By